Hauptsitz Lübben
+49 3546 2757-0
Niederlassung Wittenburg
+49 38852 9064-0
Niederlassung Thonhausen
+49 34496 2376-0

Hauptsitz Lübben
+49 3546 2757-0
Niederlassung Wittenburg
+49 38852 9064-0
Niederlassung Thonhausen
+49 34496 2376-0
UnternehmenAnsprechpartner

Ansprechpartner


Standort Lübben

Enrico Feind

Geschäftsinhaber
Geschäftsleitung 1
Telefon +49 3546 2757-0
Telefax +49 3546 2757-111
info@fraesdienst-feind.de

Martina Behrendt

Buchhaltung
Telefon +49 3546 2757-171
Telefax +49 3546 2757-179
buchhaltung@fraesdienst-feind.de

Karen Bickel

Prokuristin
Geschäftsleitung 2
Telefon +49 3546 2757-192
Telefax +49 3546 2757-199
k.bickel@fraesdienst-feind.de

Silvio Jurk

Werkstatt Leiter
Telefon +49 3546 2757-135
Telefax +49 3546 2757-139
werkstatt@fraesdienst-feind.de

Madlen Rolle

Marketingassistenz
Telefon +49 3546 2757-185
Telefax +49 3546 2757-111
marketing@fraesdienst-feind.de

Michael Hoffmann

Technischer Einkauf
Telefon +49 3546 2757-134
Telefax +49 3546 2757-111
m.hoffmann@fraesdienst-feind.de


Standort Wittenburg

Maik Quandt

Niederlassungsleiter
Telefon +49 38852 9064 0
Telefax +49 38852 9064 11
wittenburg@fraesdienst-feind.de


Standort Thonhausen

Thomas Drometer

Niederlassungsleiter
Telefon +49 34496 2376-0
Telefax +49 34496 2376-11
thonhausen@fraesdienst-feind.de